d
Test



Unser Team

Thilo Homes

Thilo Homes

Position Geschäftsführer

Tel.: 02325 96 88 402

E-Mail: homes@eingepraegt.de

Christian Bockermann

Christian Bockermann

Position Vertriebsleitung

Tel.: 02325 96 88 401

Mobil: +49 178 6651825

E-Mail bockermann@eingepraegt.de

Katharina Stepanov

Katharina Stepanov

Position Projektkoordination, Buchhaltung

Tel.: 02325 96 88 402

E-Mail: stepanov@eingepraegt.de

Katharina Emmer

Katharina Emmer

Position Mediengestaltung (Auszubildende)

E-Mail emmer@eingepraegt.de

Telefon 02325 9688400

Lukas Enk

Lukas Enk

Position Konstruktion

Tel: 02325 9688400

E-Mail: enk@eingepraegt.de

Nico Schulz

Nico Schulz

Position Applikationstechnik

Tel.: 02325 9688400

E-Mail: schulz@eingepraegt.de

Jessica Symannek

Jessica Symannek

Position Applikationstechnik

Tel.: 02325 96 88 400

E-Mail: symannek@eingepraegt.de

Manuela Mokros

Manuela Mokros

Position Backproduktion

Tel.: 02325 96 88 400